Try This Serving Option for Cheese Next Time

One of my dealership friends shared this with me today. Here’s an idea to serve cheese next time you have a get together, and the cutting board just doesn’t scream ‘farm’ enough for you. I would question the practicality of it, but I guess the LCBO Food & Drink Magazine editors needed some colour on the page. I wonder what emotional reaction they were looking for from readers?
I can say, I’m darn disappointed I have plans on June 4 & 5, and I won’t be traveling to Picton to eat cheese. This sounds like my kind of event!
John Deere tractor and cheese
LCBO Food & Drink Magazine, Early Summer edition

 

One thought on “Try This Serving Option for Cheese Next Time

Leave a Reply

